UPDATE 8/15/07 - If you entered this blog by using any searchword containing “nigger”, be certain to read this article that I wrote for you: GO HERE
A friend of mine recently sent me a link to a website called Niggermania. In short, the website is apparently written by a man—several probably, whose entire existence is based on collecting bad pictures of black people; offensive jokes about blacks; Rants about how much they hate blacks; Reports that blacks are not human, etc. As I reported in another article, they also threaten to murder, maim and lynch blacks. When you consider that it is impossible to enter the racist website, StormFront from AOL, I decided to contact AOL because Niggermania is MUCH worse than Stormfront.
After filing two formal complaints and receiving no response, I contacted a corporate executive at AOL. I received the following response:
Ms. Lynn Green,
We did receive your complaint regarding the websites. AOL’s search engine is powered by Google. Therefore if you had questions concerning those websites you would need to direct them towards Google. Thank you.
AOL Member Services
Okay, to prove that AOL has some type of power over the websites that are viewed, look at the message you will receive when you attempt to enter StormFront’s website.
| AOL Safety Alert: Known Spam Solicitation Site |
| The page you are trying to view was linked with e-mail determined to be spam.For your protection, we have blocked access to this site from AOL.To learn more about this threat and AOL’s protections, visit AOL Keyword: Site Security. Note to site owner: If you feel your site is being blocked in error, please visit postmaster.aol.com |
I wonder why such a “spam notice” cannot be attached to the Niggermania website? This feels like a run-around to me. In spite of that, I’ll contact Google and see what they say.

American Idol
Tiger Woods
Its possible to over think things. Have you ever considered that maybe the information AOL is giving you is simply the truth, that Stormfront is blocked because of its link to SPAM, and that Niggermania is not blocked because it is not linked to SPAM?
I take exception to your statement “As I reported in another article, they also threaten to murder, maim and lynch blacks.” because it is something we will not tolerate. The staff of niggermania has, and will continue to, ban members for making such statements.
ADMIN: I deleted the rest of his vomit because as one would expect, it was full of lies and babble and WHINING.
Man get a life and stop meditating on black penises all day long.
Also, your boy at this IP address is really nutty. You should really be afraid of some of the freaks you have hanging around your website. I plan to report his IP address: 76.187.180.142
Truft,
I honestly could not care less whether or not niggermania is linked to spam.
What I DO care about sir is that your beloved website threatens black people’s lives.
It boggles the mind that GROWN MEN have nothing better to do with their time than sitting around meditating on black folks. Unbelievable.
P.S. everyone – “niggermania” website has an imaginary “store” that sells lynching equipment, okay?
Make no mistake about it. These are some DEPRAVED individuals.
[...] I don’t know about you, but after my encounter today with satan — yes, satan visited my blog today, ya’ll. SOURCE [...]
If the store is imaginary, what’s the problem?
Just some folks blowing off steam about … you know
REPLY BY ADMIN: Sir, I never majored in psychology or psychiatry so I can’t help you, okay? Oh…and smiley face back at’cha!
Whew!
Take note everyone. This is the type of scary racism that’s walking our streets. Some of us work alongside these nuts and don’t even know it. Enough to make my flesh crawl.
If you don’t like the site, don’t go to it. You seem to think that free speech only applies to blacks. It’s always about the “racist” white man
REPLY FROM ADMIN – The days of silencing and intimidating blacks are over. For your information, I don’t visit that cesspool that parades as a website. My three visits there were to check out what a friend of mine identified as a website set aside to threaten black people. My goal was to collect data.
I’ve never registered there. Never signed there. Never will. It’s THAT site that has its people coming here to sign, not visa versa.
Have a nice day, Mr. Vader. Life must be rough when one has nothing to do with his time beyond meditating on blacks all day long—and jerking off to the very thought of black penises.
Readers,
I’ve never seen such whining and whimpering by a group of broken down roaches and rats in my life.
This section of my blog actually has a distinct ODOR since I allowed a few of them on here to whine, whimper, hee-haw, and buckdance.
Somebody, please hand me some deordorizer and disinfectant.
It smells like an outhouse in here all of a sudden. Phew!